Donegal ETB Schools and FET Centres Remain Closed Until 19 April 2020

All Donegal ETB schools, Further Education and Training Centres, Gartan Outdoor Education and Training centre and the music service will remain closed until Sunday 19 April to prevent the spread of COVID-19 following the announcement by An Taoiseach Leo Varadkar this afternoon and direction from the Department of Education and Skills here. Arrangements in respect of business continuity for essential administrative services, including the payment of students and staff will continue.

Donegal ETB Schools:

  1. Abbey Vocational School, Donegal Town
  2. Coláiste Ailigh, Letterkenny
  3. Coláiste Chineal Eoghain, Buncrana
  4. Coláiste na Carraige, Carrick
  5. Coláste Phobail Cholmcille, Oileán Thoraí
  6. Crana College, Buncrana
  7. Deele College, Raphoe
  8. Errigal College, Letterkenny
  9. Finn Valley College, Stranorlar
  10. Gairmscoil Chu Uladh, Ballinamore
  11. Gairmscoil MhicDiarmada, Oilean Árainn Mhór
  12. Magh Ene College, Bundoran
  13. Moville Community College
  14. Mulroy College, Milford
  15. St Catherine’s Vocational School, Killybegs

Donegal ETB Further Education and Training (FET) centres:

  1. Further Education & Training Centre, Ballyshannon
  2. Further Education & Training Centre, Buncrana
  3. Further Education & Training Centre, Donegal Town
  4. Further Education & Training Centre, Gort a Choirce
  5. Further Education & Training Centre, Letterkenny
  6. Further Education & Training Centre, Milford
  7. ETB Training Centre, Letterkenny (Ballyraine)
  8. ETB Training Centre, Gaoth Dobhair
  9. Finn Valley Centre for Education, Stranorlar
  10. Youthreach Centre, Buncrana
  11. Youthreach Centre, Glengad
  12. Youthreach Centre, Letterkenny
  13. Youthreach Centre, Lifford
  14. Ard Scoil na gCeithre Máistir, Donegal Town
  15. Adult Guidance Service (Letterkenny and Donegal Town)

For further information contact Donegal ETB on

Further information on Donegal ETB can be found on this website ( or on our social media accounts – Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and LinkedIn.