Donegal ETB Team

Anne McHugh

Chief Executive

Dr. Martin Gormley

of Schools

Cróna Gallagher

Director of Further
Education & Training (FET)

Jim McGlynn

Director of Organisation
Support & Development (OSD)



Abbey Vocational School


Micheál Ó Giobúin

Coláiste Ailigh


Seán Mac Suibhne

na Carriage

Máire Clár Nic Mhathúna

Coláiste Phobail Cholmcille

Kevin Cooley

Crana College

Joe Boyle

Deele College

Charlie Cannon

Errigal College

Alan Thompson

Finn Valley College

Ciarán Mac Ruaidhrí

Gairmscoil Chu Uladh

Mary Doherty

Gairmscoil Mhic Diarmada

Pat Tighe

Magh Éne College

Anthony Doogan

Moville Community College

Fiona Temple

Mulroy College

Anne Marie Luby

St. Catherine’s Vocational School

Éabha Ní Mhonacháin

Coláiste Chineál Eoghain

Outdoor, Music, Youth

Ciaran O Brien

Director Gartan Outdoor Education and Training Centre

Martin McGinley

Music Development Officer, Donegal Music Education Partnership (DMEP)

Paddy Muldoon

Youth Officer

Christina McEleney

Coordinator Alcohol and Other Drugs Training and Education, North West Region

FET Managers

Charles Gorney

Adult Education Officer (AEO)

Colm Richardson

Assistant Training Centre Manager

Mairead Carlin

Acting Assistant Training Centre Manager

Martina Needham

Adult Education Officer (AEO)

Vinny McGroary

Area Training Manager

OSD Heads of Service

Brenda Boyle

Head of Corporate Services

Ciaran Cunningham

Head of I.T.

Eileen Doherty

Head of Human Resources

Janet Coyle

Head of Procurement

Rosaleen Harkin

Data Protection Officer

Paddy Kelly

Head of Estates Management and Building Services

Sandra McConnell

Head of HR Operations / Employee Welfare Officer

Sharon McDaid

Head of Finance

Dr. Sandra Buchannan

Communications Officer

Catherine Doherty

Head of Payroll