Thirteen school projects in Donegal to receive Capital Funding

The Minister for Education and Skills, Jan O’Sullivan has announced that twelve schools and one new school/college campus in Donegal have been included in the latest six year School Building Programme.  It is expected that the programme will run from  2016 to 2021, and is designed to meet the accommodation requirements of the growing school going population across the country.  These include:

Donegal ETB Schools

Donegal 71200I Errigal College Post Primary
Donegal Buncrana Campus Primary / Post Primary
Donegal 76084L Moville Community College Post Primary

Other Donegal Primary and Post Primary Schools announced by the Department

Donegal 18625Q Scoil Cholmcille, Letterkenny Primary
Donegal 19313C Glenswilly NS, Letterkenny Primary
Donegal 19927O Scoil Mhuire B & C, Stranorlar Primary
Donegal 19967D Scoil Iosagain, Buncrana Primary
Donegal 12077E Scoil Naomh Fiachra, Illistrin Primary
Donegal 19724A Little Angels Special School, Knocknamona, Letterkenny Special School
Donegal 62861F St Columba’s College Post Primary
Donegal 20096E GS na gCeithre Máistrí Primary
Donegal 62830R St Eunan’s College Post Primary
Donegal 62861F St Columba’s College Post Primary