All Donegal ETB Schools and FET Centres to Remain Closed 01 & 02 March due to Storm Emma

The Minister for Education and Skills, Richard Bruton T.D., has announced that all schools and Further Education and Training (FET) centres are to remain closed today, Thursday 01 March and Friday 02 March due to Met Éireann having extended the Status Red Snow and Ice warning to all counties because of Storm Emma. Donegal ETB school and Further Education and Training (FET) centres are listed below.

Donegal ETB Schools:

  1. Abbey Vocational School, Donegal Town
  2. Colaiste Ailigh, Letterkenny
  3. Colaiste Chineal Eoghain, Buncrana
  4. Colaiste na Carraige, Carrick
  5. Colaíste Phobail Cholmcille, Tory Island
  6. Crana College, Buncrana
  7. Deele College, Raphoe
  8. Errigal College, Letterkenny
  9. Finn Valley College, Stranorlar
  10. Gairmscoil Chu Uladh, Ballinamore
  11. Gairmscoil MhicDiarmada, Arranmore Island
  12. Magh Ene College, Bundoran
  13. Moville Community College
  14. Mulroy College, Milford
  15. St Catherine’s Vocational School, Killybegs

Donegal ETB Further Education and Training (FET) centres and crèches:

  1. Adult Education & Training Centre, Ballyshannon
  2. Adult Education & Training Centre, Buncrana
  3. Adult Education & Training Centre, Donegal Town
  4. Adult Education & Training Centre, Gortahork
  5. Adult Education & Training Centre, Letterkenny
  6. Adult Education & Training Centre, Milford
  7. ETB Training Centre, Letterkenny (Ballyraine)
  8. ETB Training Centre, Gweedore
  9. Finn Valley Centre for Education, Stranorlar
  10. Youthreach Centre, Buncrana
  11. Youthreach Centre, Glengad
  12. Youthreach Centre, Letterkenny
  13. Youthreach Centre, Lifford
  14. Ard Scoil na gCeithre Máistir
  15. ETB crèches in Buncrana, Letterkenny and Milford