Donegal Sport Stars 2018 Awards Success for Donegal ETB

Donegal ETB would like to congratulate its students and staff on their Donegal Sport Stars 2018 awards on Friday last:

– Crana College, Buncrana student Hannah Mc Dermott, Camogie
– Former Crana College, Buncrana student Ronan McLaughlin, Cycling
– Deele College Raphoe student Oisin, Secondary School Sports Boy
– Errigal College, Letterkenny student Dylan Browne McMonagle, Equestrian
– Mulroy College, Milford teacher Evelyn Crampsie, Secondary School Sports Teacher
– Mulroy College, Milford student Catherine, Para-Athlete